3210 Campbell St., Valparaiso, IN 219.462.5144 219.465.0098

Board of Directors

Current Board

Updated March 2018

The following individuals graciously volunteer their time and effort to the Valpo Parks Foundation by serving on its Board of Directors:

Jamie Sulcer, Chicago Title Company, President

Tim VerSchure, Lakeside Wealth Management Group, Vice-President

Jim Cunningham, Task Force Tips, Treasurer

Dr. Rob Behrend, Valpo Family Dentistry

Wade Breitzke, We Create Media

Cathy Brown, Valpo Velvet 

Jeff Daneff, Porter Health Systems

Monica Decker, Flanagin Bulk Mail Service

Linda Eyermann, Community Volunteer

Kaye Frataccia, Empower Porter County 

Frank Kusbel, AM Stabilizers

Jeff Lewis, Shive-Hattery

Mitch Peters, Mitch Peters Law

Jerry Rodenbarger, Vale Park Animal Hospital

Jon Schmaltz, Burke Costanza & Carberry

John Seibert, Valpo Parks Foundation Executive Director

Nick Sommer, Century 21 Alliance Group

Jacki Stutzman, South Star Family Fund   

Melanie Trowbridge, Valparaiso University

Erin Urschel, Freelance Graphic Designer

Matthew Vessely, 1st Source Bank

Tim Warner, Centier Bank